To save this page to your bookmarks

On a Windows device: Windows key + D

On a Mac: CMD + D

On a mobile device: Look for the star icon


Noel Mooney                   

Chief Football Officer                        

Dave Adams     

chief financial officer

John Young

chief operating officer 

Andy Rowlands             

Chief Commercial and Engagement Officer

Sharon Tuff


Head of Women's and Girls' Football                  

Lowri Roberts                   

Head of Grassroots Football

Ben Field                             

Head of Public Relations and Culture

Ian Gwyn Hughes    

head of public affairs

Helen Antoniazzi        

Head of Content and Engagement

Robert  Dowling               

Head of Performance Analysis

Esther Willis                       

Head of Player Development

Richard Williams  

head of coach education 

James Rowberry         

Head of International Football Operations

Mark Evans                        

Head of Finance

Gareth Payne                

Head of Compliance

Paul Evans                          

Head of National Facilities

Gareth  Wallwork            

HR Manager     

Hannah Hopes                                   

Senior Competitions Manager

Nicholas Davies                

Senior Football Services Manager

Daniel Jose                        

Senior Equality, Diversity, Inclusion & Integrity Manager

Jason Webber                  

Data and Insight Manager

Dylan Richards                  

In-House Lawyer

Nick Lewis      

cymru football foundation 

head of facility investment and operations

Aled Lewis


First Published

08 September 2020

Last Updated

23 October 2023

Part Of


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now