To save this page to your bookmarks

On a Windows device: Windows key + D

On a Mac: CMD + D

On a mobile device: Look for the star icon

Patron

HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN

PRESIDENT

Mr S Williams (1997)
Email: s.williams@faw.cymru

Deputy President

Mr M Jones (2014)
Email: mike.jones@faw.cymru

Vice-Presidents

Mr W.L Williams MBE (2016)
Email: w.williams@faw.cymru

Mr M Adams (2016)
Email: madams@faw.cymru

Past Presidents

Mr P Rees (1982)
Email: prees@faw.cymru

Mr P.C Pritchard (1992)
Email: faw.phil@gmail.com

Mr T Lloyd Hughes MBE (1989)
Email: t.lloyd-hughes@faw.cymru

Mr D.R Griffiths (1992)
Email: d.r.griffiths@faw.cymru

Mr K O’Connor (1998)
Email:
k.oconnor@faw.cymru

Life Councillors

Mr R Waygood (1986)
Email: bob.waygood@faw.cymru

Mr C Whitley (1986)
Email: chris.whitley@faw.cymru

Mr K. J Tucker (1989)
Email: ken.tucker@faw.cymru

Mr P. A Jones (1995)
Email: p.jones@faw.cymru

Mr R Bridges (1992 -1998) (2001)
Email: ron.bridges@faw.cymru

Mr D. A Jones (1994)
Email: d.a.jones@faw.cymru

Mr R. K Hughes (1998)
Email: ken.hughes@faw.cymru

North Wales Representatives

Mr G Evans (2018)
Email: gpevans@faw.cymru

Mr D James (2019)
Email: djames@faw.cymru

Mr S Lawrence (2015)
Email: stuart.lawrence@faw.cymru

Mr W Lewis (2021)
Email:
wyn.lewis@faw.cymru

Mr S Newport (2017)
Email: snewport@faw.cymru

Mr C Rowland (2013)
Email: chas.rowland@faw.cymru

South Wales Representatives

Mr D. J Cole (2016)
Email: d.cole@faw.cymru

Mr N Dymock (2016)
Email: ndymock@faw.cymru

Mr L James (2018)
Email: ljames@faw.cymru

Mr H Jones (2020)
Email:
huw.jones@faw.cymru

Mr K.R Jones
Email: krjones@faw.cymru

Mr M Price (2019)
Email: mprice@faw.cymru

CYMRU Premier

Mr I Williams (2013)
Email: i.williams@faw.cymru

ADRAN Premier

Ms G Powell (2019)
Email: gpowell@faw.cymru

Central Wales Football Association

Mr D. H Jones (2012)
Email: dh.jones@faw.cymru

Gwent County Football Association

Mr A Watkins (2009)
Email: alan.watkins@faw.cymru

North East Wales Football Association

Mr D Fawkes
Email: dfawkes@faw.cymru

North Wales Coast Football Association

Mr R Paton (2016)
Email: bpaton@faw.cymru

South Wales Football Association

Mr G Buckingham
Email: gbuckingham@faw.cymru

West Wales Football Association

Mr C Richards (2017)
Email: crichards@faw.cymru

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Noel Mooney
The Football Association of Wales, Hensol, Vale of Glamorgan CF72 8JY
Tel: 02920 435830

Auditors

Deloitte LLP
5 Callaghan Square, Cardiff CF10 5BP
Tel: 02920 460000

First Published

08 September 2020

Last Updated

15 September 2022

Part Of

The Council

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×